Trustees & Meetings

Savonburg Public Library Trustees:

President: Melody Burkholder          Vice President: Cynthia Martin

Treasurer: Eva Duryea        Secretary: Annie Vogel

Members:   Diane Sexton, Pat Marshall

Library Director: Kathy Hale

Trustee Monthly Meeting at 6:00 P.M. Tuesday

The public is welcome to attend our meetings.
If you are interested in serving in this position, contact the library director.


January 5  February 2  March 2    April 6

May 4     June 1     July 6      August 3

September 7   October 5  November 2  December 7